Best iPhone 6 Cases – Nodus Access Case Review.

Posted on December 15th, 2015 in ,

Best-iPhone-6-Cases-Review
Best iPhone 6 Cases: Why Nodus Access Cases is the Best case for iPhone 6? Ok. Let’s go bro. 2 months ago I bought a new iPhone 6 for my beloved wife. The problem was with the covers, because at that time there simply wasn’t a decent cover in the market. I didn’t have any choice and bought Huax. The wife liked it, but I didn’t. I don’t like silicone.

A few days later second iPhone 6 arrived. It was for me. As in the case with the first iPhone 6, I did not find any covers for myself. The only solution that I came up with at thattime was atested Bugatti Handmade in Europe -cheap and comfortable But this case is designed for 1-2 months. After that you can’t carry your iPhone 6 in this case.
(more…)

Bowers & Wilkins P5 New Review

Posted on November 12th, 2015 in , ,

BOWERS & WILKINS P5 NEW REVIEW

Bowers & Wilkins P5 New Review via GDeluxe: I’m going to keep this Bowers & Wilkins P5 new review short and light. There’s only so much you can say about headphones for iPhone, iPad, iPod and Mac. No matter what a manufacture does, only what you want to see about this excellent headphones. I tested BeatsPro, Bose and Bowers & Wilkins P5. Hmm. BeatsPro – only marketing, but who’s win: Bose or Bowers & Wilkins P5. Ok. Let go bro.

We want to say Yes:

Ultra-luxurious designed by Native
Superb craftsmanship
Compact and comes with very beautiful case
iPhone + iPad compatibility
Leather + metal accents
Priced to move at €300-330

We want to say No:

Hmm. Perhaps a white one?

(more…)

iPad Mini Impressions: LITLLE GIANT OF GREAT BUSINESS

Posted on November 9th, 2015 in

IPAD MINI REVIEW: LITLLE GIANT OF GREAT BUSINESS: Since the presentation of iPad mini buyers are divided into two camps: one part reads detailed reviews of new tablet computer, one of which you can see on our website, others study specifications of this product on www.apple.com. But all have one purpose to understand why you need it and is it worth to buy it.
(more…)

Headphones Review – Battle of the Giants

Posted on November 5th, 2015 in , , , ,

Headphones Review - Battle of the Giants
Bose, Bowers & Wilkins, BeatsPro. Headphones Review – Battle of the Giants. Who wins? Coming Soon.
(more…)

Bose Freestyle Review – Best Earphones for lifestyle.

Posted on November 1st, 2015 in , , ,

Bose FreeStyle Review Headphones 08

Bose Freestyle. Bose again. If you don’t understand what we are talking about it, we recommend before reading this review about headphones Bose Freestyle, read our review of the portable speakers Bose Soundlink Mini.

Today it’s difficult to find someone who can lead a life without a smartphone or tablet and especially without music. With music we encounter everywhere, from the sound alarm and ending lullaby music for our children. Each day, the music accompanies us, so those who like to listen to what he likes, he tries to carry great headphones, smartphone and your personal playlist. For such users, the Bose offers a earphones (headphones) called Bose Freestyle.

(more…)

iPad Air Review, Impressions – Best Tablet For Business & Lifestyle

Posted on November 1st, 2015 in ,

iPad Air. Stylish , fast and very easy . 3 words that I want to say about this brand new product iPad Air.

Model:
iPad Air 32GB / Space Gray Wifi + Cellular

The model with this configuration is the most optimal for use in business and in play. Designated enough connection anywhere in the world and the price is not too high .

(more…)

iPhone 5 First Impressions

Posted on October 31st, 2015 in


IPHONE 5 REVIEW: iPhone 5. There was not yet in the history of technology so discussed phone. A huge number of photos, reviews, and comments divided users on a two camps. Some admires and enjoys by him and his work, the other is completely reject him and predicting a close collapse of the empire Apple inc.
(more…)

NEXUS 7 REVIEW: COMPLETE REVIEW

Posted on October 31st, 2015 in

NEXUS 7 REVIEW
NEXUS 7 REVIEW: COMPLETE REVIEW: Gray super envelope with the image of the device with bright screen, branded four colours in the letter “x”, icons YouTube, Chrome, Google+ and Play, seven on each side, «ASUS». Of course, it’s all about Nexus 7! It’s “Slim and Light” as marketers promised on Google minimalist promo-site of device.
Under the cover is a real box. It’s simple dark gray with silver lettering «nexus». In addition to a neat seven inch tablet are: Charger, USB-microUSB cable to sync and some papers, something as the annual ASUS warranty card and a mini-guide.
(more…)

iPod Touch 5 Complete Review

Posted on October 30th, 2015 in


So, iPod Touch 5G is iPhone 5 without a „calling service“. New sensory player is analogous with the new Smartphone from Apple by programming and functionality. But touch couldn‘t improve a life of the owner of „5“if you exclude Loop from the list. Let‘s make clear, do you need this device.
(more…)

iPad Mini Complete Review

Posted on October 24th, 2015 in

IPAD MINI REVIEW: FIRST COMPLETE IPAD MINI REVIEW:

Recently, there was such a flurry of rumours about Apple products today announced. People began to complain, they say, there is no plot, why do you spoil all impression? But the presentation in the California Theatre has shown that „There is life in the old dog yet“! The company not just shoot, it surprised with a unimaginable number of products. It has justified the hopes and no reason to hide, that confirmed about 10000 rumors in a web. The safety in the company became weaker than Jobs was there, but the intrigue of presentations is saved. There was no doubt- iPad mini.
(more…)